Members

The Chaput lab consists of a talented group of undergraduate, graduate, and postdoctoral students that work alongside technicians and senior scientists.

Staff

Arlene Arlene Ngor
Position: Lab Manager
Country: USA
Email: angor@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-8957
Nick Nicholas Chim
Position: Research Scientist
Country: Singapore
Email: nchim@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-9003
image1 Victoria Maola
Position: Technician
Country: USA
Email: vmaola@uci.edu

Postdoctoral Students

Adriana Lozoya Colinas
Degree: PhD
Institution: Georgia Institute of Technology
Country: Mexico
Email: alozoyac@uci.edu
1 Qingfeng Li
Degree: PhD
Institution: KU Leuven
Country: China
Email: qingfeng.li@uci.edu
headshot_javeena Javeena Hussain
Degree: PhD
Institution: Indian Institute of Technology
Country: India
Email: javeena@uci.edu

Graduate Students

Cailen Cailen McCloskey
Degree: B.S. Chemical Engineering
Institution: Arizona State University
Country: USA
Email: cmmcclos@uci.edu
Eric Eric Yik
Degrees: B.S. and M.S.
Institution: California State University, Fullerton
Country: USA
Email: eyik@uci.edu
Esau Medina
Degree: B.S.
Institution: University of California, Irvine
Country: USA
Email: elmedina@uci.edu
Kefan Yang Kefan Yang
Degree: B.S.
Institution:
Country: China
Email: kefany1@uci.ed

Undergraduate

Mohammad Hajjar
Degree: B.S. in progress
Institution: University of California, Irvine
Country: USA
Email: hajjarm@uci.ed