Members

The Chaput lab consists of a talented group of undergraduate, graduate, and postdoctoral students that work alongside technicians and senior scientists.

Staff

Arlene

 Arlene Ngor

Position: Lab Manager
Country: USA
Email: angor@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-8957

Nick Nicholas Chim

Position: Research Scientist
Country: Singapore
Email: nchim@uci.edu

image1 Victoria Maola

Position: Technician
Country: USA
Email: vmaola@uci.edu


Postdoctoral Students

1 Qingfeng Li

Degree: PhD
Institution:
Country: China
Email: qingfeng.li@uci.edu

Yajun Yajun Wang

Degree: PhD
Institution: University of British Columbia
Country: China
Email: yajunw@uci.edu


Graduate Students

Cailen Cailen McCloskey

Degree: B.S. Chemical Engineering
Institution: Arizona State University
Country: USA
Email: cmmcclos@uci.edu

Eric Eric Yik

Degrees: B.S. and M.S.
Institution: California State University, Fullerton
Country: USA
Email: eyik@uci.edu

person Esau Medina

Degree: B.S.
Institution: University of California, Irvine
Country: USA
Email: elmedina@uci.edu

Kefan Yang Kefan Yang

Degree: B.S.
Institution:
Country: China
Email: kefany1@uci.ed


Undergraduate Students

image Jacquelin Chen

Country: USA
Email: jac005@ucsd.edu

person

Mohammad Hajjar

Country:
Email: hajjarm@uci.edu

person Ramina Bidarian

Country:
Email: rbidaria@uci.edu

20180916_225615 Roman Meza

Country: USA
Email: rameza@uci.edu