Members

The Chaput lab consists of a talented group of undergraduate, graduate, and postdoctoral students that work alongside technicians and senior scientists.

Staff

Arlene

 Arlene Ngor

Position: Lab Manager
Hometown: Orange County, CA
Country: USA
Email: angor@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-8957

Masahito Inagaki Masahito Inagaki

Position: Research Scientist
Hometown: Gifu, Japan
Country: Japan
Email: masahiti@uci.edu

img-0293-e1557855221906.jpg Mouhammad Shehabat

Position: Lab Technician
Hometown: Irvine, CA
Country: USA
Email: mshehaba@uci.edu

Nick Nicholas Chim

Position: Research Scientist
Country: Singapore
Email: nchim@uci.edu

IMG_2972 Sunit Jana

Position: Research Scientist
Hometown: Kolkata
Country: India
Email: sunitkuj@uci.edu


Postdoctoral Students

Yajun Yajun Wang

Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
Hometown: Beijing, China
Country: China
Email: yajunw@uci.edu


Graduate Students

Head Shot Allan Argelagos Allan Argelagos

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Cerritos, CA
Country: USA
Email: aargelag@uci.edu

Ali Ali Nikoomanzar

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Chandler, AZ
Country: USA
Email: anikooma@uci.edu

Cailen Cailen McCloskey

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ
Country: USA
Email: cmmcclos@uci.edu

Eric Eric Yik

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Lakewood, CA
Country: USA
Email: eyik@uci.edu

Kefan Yang Kefan Yang

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Bayan Nur, Inner Mongolia
Country: China
Email: kefany1@uci.ed


Undergraduate Students

person Assa Magassa

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown: Irvine, CA
Country: USA
Email: amagassa@uci.edu

image Jacquelin Chen

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown: Irvine, CA
Country: USA
Email: jac005@ucsd.eduu

20180916_225615 Roman Meza

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Country: USA
Email: rameza@uci.edu

image1 Victoria Maolo

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown: San Diego, CA
Country: USA
Email: vmaola@uci.edu