Members

The Chaput lab consists of a talented group of undergraduate, graduate, and postdoctoral students that work alongside technicians and senior scientists.

Staff

Arlene

 Arlene Ngor

Position: Lab Manager
Hometown: Orange County, CA
Country: USA
Email: angor@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-8957

Nick Nicholas Chim

Position: Research Scientist
Country: Singapore
Email: nchim@uci.edu


Postdoctoral Students

1 Qingfeng Li

Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
Hometown: QingYuan, Guangdong
Country: China
Email: qingfeng.li@uci.edu

Yajun Yajun Wang

Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
Hometown: Beijing, China
Country: China
Email: yajunw@uci.edu


Graduate Students

Cailen Cailen McCloskeyPosition: Graduate Student
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ
Country: USA
Email: cmmcclos@uci.edu
Eric Eric Yik

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Lakewood, CA
Country: USA
Email: eyik@uci.edu

person Esau Medina

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Irvine, CA
Country: USA
Email: elmedina@uci.edu

Kefan Yang Kefan Yang

Position: Graduate Student
Hometown: Bayan Nur, Inner Mongolia
Country: China
Email: kefany1@uci.ed


Undergraduate Students

image Jacquelin Chen

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown: Irvine, CA
Country: USA
Email: jac005@ucsd.edu

person

Mohammad Hajjar

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown:
Country:
Email: hajjarm@uci.edu

person Ramina Bidarian

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown:
Country:
Email: rbidaria@uci.edu

20180916_225615 Roman Meza

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Country: USA
Email: rameza@uci.edu

image1 Victoria Maola

Position: Undergraduate Student
Hometown: San Diego, CA
Country: USA
Email: vmaola@uci.edu